APICTA – Champions


Marking the first victory for the year 2014-2015, A team from ACICTS have been able to win the championship at the recently concluded Asia Pacific ICT Awards (APICTA) which was held in Jakarta, Indonesia. The team emerged as the champion by beating many other foreign teams and this is the first gold award championship achieved by the Sri Lankan team after 6 years. The winning team is as follows.
1) Pasindu Chathuranga – Current President
2) Charith Wickramasinghe